PLAY

Candidate’s requirements

We enroll people good do work with. They are successful professionals, but they don’t know where to move on. Campus is an opportunity to work within a new context and to reconsider yourselves. That is why co-workers should be mature in their judgments, open to new information and experienced in technical problem solving.

How to enroll in Campus?

First of all, you need to fill in the questionnaire on this page. If the level of your works is high enough and your world view is in harmony with ours, you are invited to the next exam in Moscow, which is scheduled on June 1, 2014. The entrance examination will let us know each other and make a right choice. Successful passers will be formed into working groups according to their specialization and type of temper. The first working group begins its work on September 29, 2014.

Questionnaire for candidates

MINIMAL SUFFICIENCY

All resources we have are given to us on loan, they do not belong to us, so we have to use them carefully. The principle of minimal sufficiency is a basis of the project method. Co-workers are obliged to handle Campus resources and equipment carefully and use paper, cartridges, water and electricity sparingly.

ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE FROM CAMPUS

The group arrives to Campus day before the first day of program, on Sunday. Every Friday or Saturday co-workers leave Campus until Sunday, 9 p. m.

CAMPUS DAILY ROUTINE

Co-workers are obliged: to have a shower in the morning and in the evening daily; to keep their workplaces and beds, kitchen and the territory around Campus in order; to come in time and not to miss lectures; to handle the project work in accordance with established procedure; to read information about tick-borne encephalitis in Moscow region and to take necessary steps on this matter.

WHAT IS FORBIDDEN IN CAMPUS

Smoking, foul language, drugs and alcohol are not allowed on the territory of Campus and the village. Co-workers must not work or go out after 10 p. m. In case when a co-worker prefers to work using his own computer, he is obliged to use only licensed software.

SEND
THANK YOU Your answers have been submitted. We will certainly write you before May, 10, if we consider your
answers interesting to us and your goals — well-taken.

Требования к кандидатам

Мы набираем людей, с которыми хочется работать. Они уже состоялись как профессионалы, но не знают, как двигаться дальше. Campus — это возможность поработать в новом контексте и переосмылить себя. Поэтому со-трудники должны быть зрелыми в суждениях, открытыми к новому и опытными в технических задачах.

Как попасть в Campus?

В первую очередь — заполнить вопросник на этой странице. Если уровень ваших работ достаточно высок, а мировоззрение созвучно нашему, вы будете приглашены на очередной экзамен в Москве, назначенный на 1 июня 2014. Это вступительное испытание познакомит нас друг с другом и позволит сделать правильный выбор. Из успешно сдавших экзамен будут сформированы рабочие группы по специальности и типу характера. Первая рабочая группа приступит к работе 2 сентября 2014.

Вопросник для кандидатов

МИНИМАЛЬНАЯ ДОСТАТОЧНОСТЬ

Все ресурсы даны нам во временное пользование, они не принадлежат нам, поэтому нам необходимо ими бережно пользоваться. Принцип минимальной достаточности — основа проектного метода. Со-трудники обязаны бережно относиться к ресурсам и оборудованию Campus, экономить бумагу, картриджы, воду и электричество.

ЗАЕЗД И ОТЪЕЗД ИЗ CAMPUS

Заезд группы в Campus происходит накануне первого дня программы, в воскресенье. Каждую пятницу или субботу со-трудики покидают Campus до 21:00 воскресенья.

РАСПОРЯДОК ЖИЗНИ В CAMPUS

Со-трудники обязаны: ежедневно принимать душ утром и вечером, содержать рабочие и спальные места, кухню и территорию вокруг Campus в чистоте и порядке, вовремя приходить и не пропускать занятия, сдавать проектную работу в установленном порядке, ознакомиться с информацией о клещевом энцефалите в Московской области и принять соответсвующие меры.

В CAMPUS ЗАПРЕЩАЕТСЯ

Курение, сквернословие, наркотики и алкоголь не допустимы на территории Campus и поселка. После 22:00 со-трудники не должны работать или выходить на улицу.

В случае, если со-трудник предпочитает работать на собственном оборудовании, он обязан использовать только лицензионное ПО.

ОТПРАВИТЬ
Ваш вопросник принят. Мы обязательно вам напишем до 10 мая, если ответы покажутся нам интересными,
а цели — оправданными.